Announcement from Dave Morris   

By December 31, 2018 No Comments

On behalf of the TriBridge Board of Directors, I am pleased and proud to announce the selection of new Partners at our firm effective January 1, 2019.

  • Sandra C. Krause, CPA, MSTax:Chief Financial Officer
  • Rebecca G. Bayne: Director of the Group Benefits Division
  • Jason L. Ditto, MBA, CFP: Director of Investments and Financial Planning and Co-Director of the Individual Solutions Division
  • Christopher Schneider, AIF®, C(k)P®:Director of the Corporate Investment Division

Each of these will join the Principals in the firm for the planning and the growth of TriBridge Partners as we continue our work to assist our clients in obtaining financial security for themselves and their families, their businesses and their employees.

It is exciting for us as a firm and we are very proud of Sandy, Rebecca, Jason and Chris.

Dave Morris

David M. Morris, JD, CLU, ACFBA

Chief Executive Officer

Leave a Reply